Contact Information


Contact Information

Grays Harbor County Commissioner's Office
100 W. Broadway, Suite 1
Montesano, WA 98563

Phone: (360) 249-3731
Fax: (360) 249-3783
Email: Commish@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Commissioner's Office Jenna Amsbury Clerk of the Board jamsbury@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-964-1521
Commissioner's Office Jill Warne Commissioner - District 1 jwarne@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-249-3731
Commissioners Kevin Pine Commissioner District 2 kpine@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-249-3731
Commissioner's Office Vickie Raines Commissioner - District 3 vraines@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-249-3731
Commissioner's Office Jill Vance Executive Assistant jvance@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-249-3731