Management Services Department


Management Services
Grays Harbor County Administration Building

Mailing Address:
100 W. Broadway, Suite 33
Montesano, WA 98563
Phone: (360) 249-4144
Fax: (360) 249-5669


BUDGET

Brenda Sherman, CPA BUDGET DIRECTOR
E-mail: bsherman@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Phone: (360) 964-1514



HUMAN RESOURCES

Marilyn Lewis, HUMAN RESOURCES & BUDGET MANAGER
E-mail: mlewis@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1513
EEO- Equal Employment Opportunity
AAO- Affirmative Action Officer
Title VI Officer
ADA- American Disability Act Officer


PAYROLL

Abby Covall, PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR
E-mail: acovall@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1516

Tawny Saloma, BENEFITS COORDINATOR
E-mail: tsaloma@cograys-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1515


PUBLIC RECORDS

Morgan Fuller, Public Records
E-mail:  mfuller@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Phone: (360) 964-1518


RISK MANAGEMENT

Joy Carossino, RISK MANAGER/SAFETY & CLAIMS COORDINATOR
E-mail: jcarossino@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1511
Safety & Claims Coordinator

Claim for Damages Form