Employee Contact Information

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Brenda Oestreich Budget Director boestreich@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-964-1514
Jenna Amsbury HR Director jenna.amsbury@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-964-1513
Stephanie Nace Risk and Records Manager (PRO) stephanie.nace@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-964-1511
Abby Covall Payroll Administrator acovall@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-964-1516
Jennifer Watson Benefits Coordinator jennifer.watson@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-964-1515
Andree Harland Budget Analyst andree.harland@co.grays-harbor.wa.us 360-964-1519