Management Services Department


Management Services
Grays Harbor County Administration Building

Mailing Address:
100 W. Broadway, Suite 33
Montesano, WA 98563
Phone: (360) 249-4144
Fax: (360) 249-5669


BUDGET

Brenda Sherman, CPA BUDGET DIRECTOR
E-mail: bsherman@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Phone: (360) 964-1514



HUMAN RESOURCES

Marilyn Lewis, HUMAN RESOURCES & BUDGET MANAGER
E-mail: mlewis@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1513
EEO- Equal Employment Opportunity
AAO- Affirmative Action Officer
Title VI Officer
ADA- American Disability Act Officer


PAYROLL

Shanda Barlow, PAYROLL ADMINISTRATOR
E-mail: sbarlow@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1515

Abby Covall, PAYROLL CLERK
E-mail: acovall@cograys-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1516


PUBLIC RECORDS

Kirsten Williams, PUBLIC RECORDS OFFICER/RECORDS ADMINISTRATOR
E-mail:  kwilliams@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Phone: (360) 964-1517


RISK MANAGEMENT

Joy Carossino, RISK MANAGER/SAFETY & CLAIMS COORDINATOR
E-mail: jcarossino@co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Phone: (360) 964-1511
Safety & Claims Coordinator

Claim for Damages Form